When You Finally Make that Perfect Shape…

Then EVERY damn skin you have or try on you want to wear! I LOVE when you strike gold!

Left to Right, Lines from Up to down:

ALL MOTHERGOOSE:

Bomi (Favorite)

Michi III B (Favorite)

HoRanG
Choi
Gerda
Monika
NamHee
Prida
MinJi
RIKA
Trudy III
Michi III (And my Final Favorite)

 

There Is something satisfying about finding that ideal shape, and let me tell you. I feel sorry for my Linden because kiss it goodbye at this rate, I LOVE every SKIN I get my hands on now! lol

 

((PS Ladies, MOST of those Skins are from the PRIZE BOARDS in the MotherGoose Store!))

Leave a Reply

